Álbum : Cry Tough

Artista : Alton Ellis
Ano : 1993
Alton Ellis - Cry Tough album cover
  1. Breaking Up
  2. Why Birds Follow Spring
  3. I Can't Stop
  4. Ain't That Loving You
  5. You Make Me So Very Happy
  6. Remember That Sunday (alternate take)
  7. All My Tears Come Rolling
  8. Baby I Love You
  9. Chatty Chatty People
  10. Willow Tree
  11. If I Could Rule This World
  12. What Does It Take (take Two)
  13. Cry Tough (take Six)
  14. Girl I've Got a Date (Soul Style)
  15. Can't Stand It (Extended Mix)
  16. I'm Just a Guy (Soul Style feat. Phyllis Dillon)
  17. La La Means I Love You
  18. Why Did You Leave Me to Cry (feat. Phyllis Dillon)
  19. The Same Song
  20. Black Man, White Man (take Two)