Album : Bad Boys

Artista : Inner Circle
Año : 1993
Inner Circle - Bad Boys album cover
  1. Sweat (A La La La La Long)
  2. Bad Boys (Theme From Cops)
  3. Rock With You
  4. Wrapped Up in Your Love
  5. Looking for a Better Way
  6. Sunglasses at Nite
  7. Living It Up
  8. Hey Love
  9. Bad to the Bone
  10. Down by the River
  11. Slow It Down
  12. Sweat (A La La La La Long) (dance hall mix)
  13. Tear Down These Walls
  14. Bad Boys (David Morales mix)