Album : The Rebirth (Dub Versions)

Artista : Pablo Moses
Año : 2010
Pablo Moses - The Rebirth (Dub Versions) album cover
  1. Born To Be Bad (Dub Version)
  2. Can Make A Living (Dub Version)
  3. Don't Drop Out (Dub Version)
  4. Got To Make A Way (Dub Version)
  5. Guns (Dub Version)
  6. Have To Leave (Dub Version)
  7. Jah Is Watching You (Dub Version)
  8. Jah Will Make A Way (Dub Version)
  9. Mamah Yeah (Dub Version)
  10. More Than You Can Chew (Dub Version)
  11. So Much (Dub Version)
  12. They Can't Undo (Dub Version)
  13. We Have The Capability (Dub Version)