Album : Brass Rockers

Artista : The Aggrovators Tommy McCook
Año : 1975
Blank Cover
  1. A Dancing Dub
  2. A Version I Can Feel With Love
  3. A Loving Melody
  4. The Mighty Gates Of Goza
  5. Bongo Man Dub
  6. True Believer In Dubs
  7. The Duke Of Dubs
  8. The Big Boss Boss Of Dubs
  9. Behold Dis Ya Dub Of Class
  10. Dance With Me
  11. A Gigantic Dub
  12. The Gorgan Of Dubs And Horns