Album : What's Going On

Artiste : Delroy Wilson
Delroy Wilson - What's Going On album cover
  1. Sharing The Night Together
  2. In Love With A Beautiful Woman
  3. Do That To Me One More Time
  4. What's Going On
  5. Play Something Pretty
  6. Love To See You Smile
  7. There's No Getting Over Me
  8. Honey
  9. Ain't That Peculiar