Album : A Collection

Artiste : Maxi Priest
Maxi Priest - A Collection album cover
  1. Strollin' On
  2. Some Guys Have All the Luck
  3. How Can We Ease the Pain
  4. Groovin' in the Midnight
  5. Love Don't Come Easy
  6. Just a Little Bit Longer
  7. One More Chance
  8. Pretty Little Girl
  9. Should I (Put My Trust in You)
  10. Human Work of Art
  11. Sure Fire Love
  12. Fatty Fatty