Album : Palm Wine Guitar Music

Artiste : S.E. Rogie
S.E. Rogie - Palm Wine Guitar Music album cover
  1. Twist With the Morningstars
  2. Please Go Easy WIth Me
  3. Do Me Justice
  4. I Wish I Was A Cowboy
  5. She Caught Me Red Hot
  6. A Time in My Life
  7. My Lovely Elizabeth
  8. Advice to Schoolgirls
  9. Baby Lef Marah
  10. Nyalima Nyapoi
  11. Easy Baby
  12. Man Stupid Being