Album : The 'Killer' Rides Again

Artist : Jacob Miller
Jacob Miller - The 'Killer' Rides Again album cover
  1. Fire a Go Burn
  2. Have Some Mercy
  3. Can You Handle It
  4. Forward Jah Jah Children
  5. Meet Me Tonight
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  7. All Night Till Daylight
  8. Ala-Ala-Bama